Ansprechpartner

 

Immobilienberater Nordkreis Städteregion

Immobilienberater Nordkreis Städteregion

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Axmann

Vertriebsleiter

Michael Axmann

Sparkassenfachwirt

Vertriebsleiter

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 14

Mobil : 0173 2505030

Fax : 02405 49800 10

michael.axmann@s-immo-aachen.de

Lothar Overhage

Vertriebsleiter

Lothar Overhage

Vertriebsleiter

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 43

Mobil : 0172 5144299

Fax : 02405 49800 10

lothar.overhage@s-immo-aachen.de

Lars Oeben

Stellv. Vertriebsleiter

Lars Oeben

Immobilienkaufmann

Stellv. Vertriebsleiter

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 18

Mobil : 0172 2459071

Fax : 02405 49800 10

lars.oeben@s-immo-aachen.de

Dominik Breidt

Immobilienberater

Dominik Breidt

Immobilienmakler (BZW)

Immobilienberater

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 28

Mobil : 0172 5697518

Fax : 02405 49800 10

dominik.breidt@s-immo-aachen.de

Winfried Jansen

Immobilienberater

Winfried Jansen

Sparkassenbetriebswirt

Immobilienberater

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 49

Mobil : 0172 2613462

Fax : 02405 49800 10

winfried.jansen@s-immo-aachen.de

Saskia Nehr

Immobilienberaterin

Saskia Nehr

Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

Immobilienberaterin

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 80

Mobil : 0151 18925563

Fax : 02405 49800 10

saskia.nehr@s-immo-aachen.de

Hiltrud Schmitz

Immobilienberaterin

Hiltrud Schmitz

Versicherungsfachfrau

Immobilienberaterin

Monnetstr. 24

52146 Würselen

Tel : 02405 49800 15

Mobil : 0173 5396253

Fax : 02405 49800 10

hiltrud.schmitz@s-immo-aachen.de


Mitglied im 
Immobilienverband Deutschland


Premium Partner 2018
Immobilienscout24 

 

i